13th NUSIS Organising Committee


Project Director Lim Li Jing
Vice-Director Lee Si Yun
Grace Jiang
Secretariat Cell
Members Jovin Tan
Megan Soh
Treasury Cell
Lee Si Yun
Members Gong Kai Wen
Grace Jiang
Programme Cell
Joyce Ong
Members Lee Thye Jie
Gong Kai Wen
Scoring Cell
Jolene Ng
Members Andrew Tan
Toh Jian Feng
Logistics Cell
Zhang Kai Yun
Members Jolene Ng
Toh Jian Feng
Public Relations Cell
Qiu Yunhan
Members Megan Soh
John Tay
Lee Thye Jie

Past NUSIS Organising Committees

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: